The change has been teased since April, then in May we learned from Google that the new limit would be 32. In June, the 32-person capacity showed up on Duo on the web, and now it’s finally live in the Android app as well.
Dark mode is rolling out starting today, although it may take a couple of weeks before it’s available on everyone’s phones. Unfortunately, the feature is only available for Android users right now.
It hit the 50-million mark by the middle of the month and has only rocketed since then…
This post is a complete guide on how to use Google Collection effectively. We will mention everything from setup, sharing, AI capabilities, and how it differs from Microsoft Edge Collections and Pinterest board.
To transfer photos from Google Photos to another account, you can use one of these methods:
- Use the Google Takeout program.
- Add a partner to create a Shared Library.
Google Photos is an excellent solution for keeping all your pictures, especially as you can sync them automatically with Google Drive. Unfortunately, since mid-July, 2019, syncing has been disabled, which has left everyone searching for an alternative backup method.
Google collects a frightening amount of data about you. You can find and delete it now.
Blocking a user doesn’t mean you won’t receive their email, but it will send their emails straight to your spam folder so that you don’t have to see it unless you want to. If you want to block someone in Gmail, here’s what you’ll need to do.