The Microsoft Edge web browser on Windows 10 and Mac lets you clear your browsing and personal data each time you quit the browser. Here is how ….

How to Automatically Clear Browsing Data When You Close Microsoft Edge

It’s good computer hygiene to clear your browsing data from time to time. But if you share a computer, it might be best to do this every time you close the browser. Thankfully, Microsoft Edge lets you automatically delete your browsing history.

microsoft edge logo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: